forbot
+38 (044) 229-04-77
Roanto, PP
  • Roanto, PP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Metal tile Monterrey
In stock
95 UAH
Metal tile "Monterrey" - 95grn/sq.m from 50 sq.m from the producer, and also a professional flooring (6, 8,10,20,33,44,57). The choice of color according to the tab. of RAL. Full complete set: bending elements (skates, face, wind, etc.), self-tapping screws, Paro/hydrobarrier. Delivery:...
Group: Tiles
Metal garages from the galvanized pro-thinned-out steel 0,75 of ONLY 9000,00 UAH
In stock
12400 UAH
The garage is new, metal, folding, there is always available a standard size (3kh5kh2m-0,75mm, Zn). Thickness of the pro-thinned-out galvanized material 0,75; Zinced and with a polymeric covering (the tab. of RAL). Garage gate lifting and oar. Installation of garage is carried out in 1,5-2 hours....
Group: Garages
Hangars on the basis of a metalwork from Roanto's company
In stock
550 UAH
The Roanto company offers the services in design and production of arch polygonal and pryamostenny hangars, boxes, warehouses, production rooms, shops, granaries and vegetable storehouses, administrative and sports constructions on the basis of a metalwork. Unlike other companies, we offer not...
Group: Hangars
AFINA metal tile
In stock
128 UAH
Metal tile of "AFINA" - 128,00 UAH/sq.m from the producer, and also a professional flooring (8,10,20,35,57). The choice of color it agrees tbl.ral. Full complete set of a roof: bending elements (skates, face, wind, etc.), self-tapping screws, rivets, sealant, Paro hydrobarrier, heater,...
Group: Tiles
Potbelly stove economy-1 00. Only 1650 UAH!!!
In stock
The potbelly stove "A potbelly stove the house-keeper-1 00" is intended for heating of the room up to 100 cbm. The furnace works both in the mode of intensive burning, and in the mode of long burning. The loading door of the furnace contains the gate adjustment of burning in the mode of...
Group: Furnaces
Gate
In stock
7900 UAH
Our production makes a non-standard metalwork, such as: gate, and many other things. Call, we are ready to get to work of any complexity! Existence of the production allows us to offer you competitive prices and the mildest terms of production. Call!!! Ours appreciate you pleasantly will...
Group: Gates
Garage from ferrous metal of 1,2 mm, only 21400 UAH
In stock
21400 UAH
Garage from ferrous metal, thickness 1,2mm, oar gate, an odnoskatny roof. In addition we carry out a primer (red-brown), preparation of the platform (adding by crushed stone, a concrete coupler); fastenings of garage (galvanized probes and anchor bolts). We work quickly and qualitatively! Delivery
Group: Garages
Ladder framework
In stock
1300 UAH
Ladder framework Price of UAH 1,300 Category: ladder marches, perilny and balcony protections, Metalwork, Metalwork is various.
Group: Metal frames of ladders
VALENCIA metal tile
In stock
128 UAH
Metal tile"VALENCIA" - 148,00 UAH/sq.m from the producer, and also a professional flooring (8,10,20,35,57). The choice of color according to the tab. of RAL. Full complete set of a roof: bending elements (skates, face, wind, etc.), self-tapping screws, rivets, sealant, Paro hydrobarrier,...
Group: Tiles
Garages metal folding ACTION!!!! ONLY 9200,00 UAH
In stock
9200 UAH
GARAGES METAL GALVANIZED. We offer you two main types of garages. 1) The GARAGE METAL ZINCED — on a frame basis consisting of a profile pipe, a corner, a channel is also sheathed pro-thinned out zinced or with a polymeric covering PK-20 metal. It can be used as garage shelter, a cold warehouse, a...
Group: Garages
Professional flooring
In stock
59 UAH
Professional flooring - from 59 UAH/sq.m from the producer of the personal computer, PS 8,10, 20, 35, 57, and also a metal tile. Full complete set: levels roofing and intaking, self-tapping screws, Paro/hydrobarrier, professional pipes, drain. Call, our prices will pleasantly surprise you!...
Group: Decking
Metalwork
In stock
Metalwork as construction, household and industrial function, namely: - farms are subrafter, rafter, - basic columns, ligature, beam, - stair flights, perilny and balcony barriers, - frameworks and finished products on type summer pl
Group: Buildings and facilities of construction industry
MONTEREY metal tile from POAHTO!!!!
In stock
85 UAH
ACTION!!! A metal tile Monterrey – 85 UAH from 50 sq.m! We offer a metal tile from the producer at the promotional price! At the order from 50 sq.m – 107 UAH/sq.m. Available is: levels roofing and intaking, self-tapping screws, rivets, professional pipes, sealant, Paro hydrobarrier, heater, water...
Group: Tiles
Garages of ONLY 12600,00 UAH zinced in Kiev
In stock
12600 UAH
GARAGES METAL GALVANIZED. We offer you two main types of garages. 1) The GARAGE METAL ZINCED — on a frame basis consisting of a profile pipe, a corner, a channel is also sheathed pro-thinned out zinced or with a polymeric covering PK-20 metal. It can be used as garage shelter, a cold warehouse, a...
Group: Garages
Furnaces calorifer on solid fuel, BULLER, the Potbelly stove, Toronto, any power, complex heating.
In stock | Wholesale and retail
1950 UAH(5500 USD)
Wholesale: 2500 UAH(100 USD) from 10 pcs
Furnaces calorifer on solid fuel, BULLER, the Potbelly stove, Toronto, any power, complex heating. 067465-19-88, 068 721-18-12
Group: Metalware

Description

Products catalog Roanto, PP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (044) 229-04-77
Роанто, ООО
  • Роанто, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Металлочерепица Монтеррей с полимерным покрытием
В наличии
95 UAH
Компания Роанто занимается продажей металлочерепицы Монтеррей в Киеве. Это отличная металоочерепица с неповторимой формой листов и с полимерным покрытием высокого качества, за счет которого она превосходно выглядит и имеет отличную гладкость поверхности. Металлочерепица Монтерей - это...
Группа: Черепица
Металлические гаражи из оцинкованные и металлические
В наличии
12400 UAH
Гаражи c обшивкой из черного метала и оцинкованным профилем Будущий автомобилист, перед тем как купить машину должен задуматься, где она у него будет стоять. Так как если ваш автомобиль будет стоять без надежного укрытия от любых погодных условий, вскорем времени он может, потеряет свои ходовые...
Группа: Гаражи
Ангары на основе металлоконструкций  от компании Роанто
В наличии
550 UAH
Компания «Роанто» предлагает свои услуги по проектированию и изготовлению арочних полигональных и прямостенных ангаров, боксов, складов, производственных помещений, цехов, зернохранилищ и овощехранилищ, административных и спортивных сооружений на основе металлоконструкций. В отличие от других...
Группа: Ангары
Металлочерепица AFINA
В наличии
128 UAH
Металлочерепица «AFINA» - 128,00 грн/м2 от производителя, а также профнастил ( 8,10,20,35,57). Выбор цвета согласно тбл.RAL. Полная комплектация крыши: гибочные элементы (коньки, торцевые, ветровые и т.д.), саморезы, заклепки, уплотнители, паро-гидробарьер, утеплитель, водосточная...
Группа: Черепица
Буржуйка эконом-1 00. Всего 1650 грн!!!
В наличии
Буржуйка "Буржуйка эконом -1 00" предназначена для обогрева помещения обьемом до 100 м.куб. Печь работает как в режыме интенсивного горения , так и в режиме длительного горения. Загрузочная дверка печи содержит заслонку регулировку горения в режиме длительного горения. ООО «Роанто»:...
Группа: Печи булерьян
Ворота
В наличии
7900 UAH
Наше производство изготавливает нестандартные металлоконструкцыи, такие как: ворота, и многое другое. Звоните, мы готовы приступить к работе любой сложности! Наличие своего производства позволяет нам предложить Вам конкурентные цены и кротчайшие сроки изготовления. Звоните!!! Наши цени Вас приятно...
Группа: Ворота
Гараж  из черного металла 1,2 мм, всего 21400 грн
В наличии
21400 UAH
Гараж из черного металла, толщина 1,2мм, распашные ворота, односкатная крыша. Дополнительно осуществляем грунтовку (красно-коричневая), подготовку площадки (подсыпка щебнем, бетонная стяжка); крепления гаража(оцинкованные штыри и анкерные болты). Работаем оперативно и качественно! Доставка по...
Группа: Гаражи
Каркас лестницы
В наличии
1300 UAH
Каркас лестницы Цена грн.1,300 Категория: лестничные марши,перильные и балконные ограждения, Металлоконструкции, Металлоконструкции различные.  
Группа: Металлические каркасы лестниц
Металлочерепица VALENCIA
В наличии
128 UAH
Металлочерепица «VALENCIA» - 148,00 грн/м2 от производителя, а также профнастил ( 8,10,20,35,57). Выбор цвета согласно табл.RAL. Полная комплектация крыши: гибочные элементы (коньки, торцевые, ветровые и т.д.), саморезы, заклепки, уплотнители, паро-гидробарьер, утеплитель, водосточная...
Группа: Черепица
Гаражи металлические разборные АКЦИЯ!!!! ВСЕГО 9200,00 грн
В наличии
9200 UAH
ГАРАЖИ МЕТАЛЛИЧЕСКИЕ ОЦИНКОВАННЫЕ. Мы предлагаем вам два основных вида гаражей. 1)ГАРАЖ МЕТАЛЛИЧЕСКИЙ ОЦИНКОВАННЫЙ — на каркасной основе состоящий из профильной трубы, уголка, швеллера и обшит профилированным оцинкованным либо с полимерным покрытием металлом ПК-20. Его можно использовать...
Группа: Гаражи
Профнастил
В наличии
59 UAH
Профнастил - от 59 грн/м2 от производителя ПК, ПС 8,10, 20, 35, 57, а также металлочерепица. Полная комплектация: планки кровельные и заборные, саморезы, паро/гидробарьер, профтрубы, водосток. Звоните, наши цены Вас приятно удивят! Доставка: - по Киеву и Киевской области нашим автотранспортом; -...
Группа: Профнастил
Металлоконструкции
В наличии
Металлоконструкций как строительного, бытового так и промышленного назначения, а именно: -фермы подстропильные, стропильные, -опорные колонны, вязи, балки, -лестничные марши, перильные и балконные ограждения, -каркасы и готовые изделия по типу летняя пл
Группа: Здания и сооружения строительной индустрии
Металлочерепица МОНТЕРЕЙ от РОАНТО!!!!
В наличии
85 UAH
АКЦИЯ!!! Металлочерепица Монтеррей – 85 грн от 50м2! Предлагаем металлочерепицу от производителя по акционной цене!  При заказе от 50м2 – 107 грн/м2. В наличии есть: планки кровельные и заборные, саморезы, заклепки, профтрубы, уплотнители, паро-гидробарьер, утеплитель, водосточная...
Группа: Черепица
Гаражи оцинкованные в Киеве ВСЕГО 12600,00 грн
В наличии
12600 UAH
ГАРАЖИ МЕТАЛЛИЧЕСКИЕ ОЦИНКОВАННЫЕ. Мы предлагаем вам два основных вида гаражей. 1)ГАРАЖ МЕТАЛЛИЧЕСКИЙ ОЦИНКОВАННЫЙ — на каркасной основе состоящий из профильной трубы, уголка, швеллера и обшит профилированным оцинкованным либо с полимерным покрытием металлом ПК-20. Его можно использовать как...
Группа: Гаражи
Печи калориферные на твердом топливе,BULLER,Буржуйка,Торонто,любой мощности, комплексного отопления.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
1950 UAH(5500 USD)
Опт: 2500 UAH(100 USD) от 10 шт
 Печи калориферные на твердом топливе,BULLER,Буржуйка,Торонто,любой мощности, комплексного отопления. 067465-19-88, 068 721-18-12
Группа: Металлоконструкции

Описание

Каталог товаров Роанто, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги